line decor
  
line decor

2015-2016 Officers

Office Name Phone DSN E-Mail (click to send)
President Brenda Meyer (619) 553-1569 brenda.meyer@navy.mil
Exec Vice President Jacqueline Yelder (619) 532-3303 jacqueline.yelder1@navy.mil
Admin Vice President Mike Ortiz (619) 553-8872 mike.ortiz@navy.mil
Info Tech Vice President Kathy Dockler (619) 524-2769 kathy.dockler@navy.mil
Treasurer Reshi Constant (619) 524-7256 reshi.constant@navy.mil
Assistant Treasurer Larisa Valenzuela (619) 532-4161 larisa.valenzuela@navy.mill
Secretary Letty Soto (619) 553-8035 letty.soto@navy.mil
National Chap Rep Helen M. Profeta (619) 532-1114 helen.profeta@navy.mil
         

Appointed Chairs

Special Assistant Louisa Mendiola (619) 553-1711 louisa.d.mendiola@navy.mil
Special Assistant Margarita Cournoyer (619) 553-1299 margarita.cournoyer@navy.mil
Special Assistant Ken Suazo (619) 532-1099 ken.suazo@navy.mil
Photographer Veronica Alarid veronica.alarid@navy.mil
CDFM Co-Chair Nicolle Dawson (619) 553-2956 nicolle.dawson@navy.mil
CDFM Co-Chair Allyson Dopwell (619) 553-5059 allyson.dopwell@navy.mil
Special Events Coordinator Sherry Major (619) 532-4654 sherry.major@navy.mil
Special Events Coordinator Jennifer Milczewsky (619) 556-4999 jennifer.milczewsky@navy.mil
Charity Co-Chair Merlinda Medina (619) 524-3050 merlinda.medina@navy.mil
Charity Co-Chair Evelyn Mahoney (619) 553-1737 evelyn.mahoney@navy.mil
Scholarship Chair Zoeth Browne (619) 556-2278 zoeth.browne@navy.mil
Sponsorship Chair Robin Davis (619) 553-4574 robin.davis@navy.mil
Sponsorship Chair Dawn Cano (619) 553-7023 dawn.canomedina@navy.mil
Webmaster Justin Tuyay
         

ASMC San Diego
PO Box 6613
San Diego, CA 92166

         

Command Representatives

Acuity Consulting, Inc.
Ryan Gibson
ryan.gibson@teamacuity.com

CNRSW
Angela Mathis
angela.mathis@navy.mil

EWTGPAC
Chevance Bailey

Fleet Readiness Center SW
Christopher Clayton
chrisophter.clayton1@navy.mil

General Dynamics IT
Pem Smith
P.Smith@gdit.com

MARFORPAC
Cano Medina

MCAS Miramar
Barbara Beeler
barbara.l.beeler1@usmc.mil

MCRD
Michael Oquist
michael.oquist@usmc.mil

MSC
Dan Abunsay

Naval Medical Center, San Diego
Elizabeth Madison
elizabeth.madison@med.navy.mil

NAVFAC
Larisa Valenzuelan

NAVSOC
Gloria Rodriquez
Ruby Pollock

NAVSUP GLS
Bettina Lucero

NRRCSW
Sauia Ahmu

NSWC
Patricia Criddell
patricia.criddell@navy.mil

NSWG-1
Stephanie Aguilar

SPAWARSYSCOM HQ
Trudy Beuing

SPAWARSYSCEN-PACIFIC
Letty Soto

Specwar
Diana Ram

SWRMC
Christine King

USMC Camp Pendleton
Grace Bates

USSOCOM NSWCEN
May Strickland

WERC SD
Scott Schwab
sdscott@usgs.gov


*To view profiles, select an officer under the Name column