line decor
  
line decor

2015-2016 Officers

Office Name Phone DSN E-Mail (click to send)
President Ken Suazo (619) 532-1099
522
ken.suazo@navy.mil
Exec Vice President Brenda Meyer (619) 553-6592
553
brenda.meyer@navy.mil
Admin Vice President Sherry Major (619) 532-4654
522
sherry.major@navy.mil
Technology Vice President Patty Finnell (619) 532-4823
522
patricia.finnell@navy.mil
Secretary Mike Ortiz (619) 553-4434
553
mike.ortiz@navy.mil
Treasurer Reshi Constant (619) 524-7256
reshi.constant@navy.mil
Assistant Treasurer Jacqueline Yelder (619) 532-2702
jacqueline.yelder1@navy.mil
Command Rep Helen M. Profeta (619) 532-1114
522
helen.profeta@navy.mil
         

Appointed Chairs

CDFM Co-Chair Allyson Dopwell (619) 553-5059
allyson.dopwell@navy.mil
CDFM Co-Chair Nicolle Dawson (619) 553-2956
nicolle.dawson@navy.mil
Charity Co-Chair Meghann Stastny (619) 553-2566
meghann.stastny@navy.mil
Charity Co-Chair Merlinda Medina (619) 553-1299
merlinda.medina@navy.mil
Photographer Veronica Alarid
Scholarship Chair Jenny Giang (619) 553-2406
jenny.giang@navy.mil
Special Assistant Letty Soto (619) 553-8035
letty.soto@navy.mil
Special Assistant Michael Hoover (619) 524-2354
michael.hoover@navy.mil
Special Events Coordinator Evelyn Mahoney (619) 553-1737
553
evelyn.mahoney@navy.mil
Sponsorship Chair VACANT
Webmaster Justin Tuyay
         

ASMC San Diego
PO Box 6613
San Diego, CA 92166

         

Command Representatives

Acuity Consulting, Inc.
Ryan Gibson
ryan.gibson@teamacuity.com

CNRSW
Angela Mathis
angela.mathis@navy.mil

EWTGPAC
Chevance Bailey

Fleet Readiness Center SW
Christopher Clayton
chrisophter.clayton1@navy.mil

General Dynamics IT
Pem Smith
P.Smith@gdit.com

MARFORPAC
Cano Medina

MCAS Miramar
Barbara Beeler
barbara.l.beeler1@usmc.mil

MCRD
Michael Oquist
michael.oquist@usmc.mil

MSC
Dan Abunsay

Naval Medical Center, San Diego
Elizabeth Madison
elizabeth.madison@med.navy.mil

NAVFAC
Larisa Valenzuelan

NAVSOC
Gloria Rodriquez
Ruby Pollock

NAVSUP GLS
Bettina Lucero

NRRCSW
Sauia Ahmu

NSWC
Patricia Criddell
patricia.criddell@navy.mil

NSWG-1
Stephanie Aguilar

SPAWARSYSCOM HQ
Trudy Beuing

SPAWARSYSCEN-PACIFIC
Letty Soto

Specwar
Diana Ram

SWRMC
Christine King

USMC Camp Pendleton
Grace Bates

USSOCOM NSWCEN
May Strickland

WERC SD
Scott Schwab
sdscott@usgs.gov


*To view profiles, select an officer under the Name column